Rockingham Planning Commission (RPC)


RPC is composed of twenty-seven communities in Rockingham County. These communities are: Atkinson, Brentwood, Danville, East Kingston, Epping, Exeter, Fremont, Greenland, Hamstead, Hampton, Hampton Falls, Kensington, Kingston, New Castle, Newfields, Newington, Newton, North Hampton, Plaistow, Portsmouth, Rye, Salem, Sandown, Seabrook, South Hampton, Statham, and Windham.

Included In Groups

Local Public Works Agencies
Regional Planning Commissions

Associated Inventory

Local Maintenance and Construction Vehicles
Local Parking Facility Security - Surveillance Systems
Local Parking Management Systems
Local DPW
RPC Data Warehouse
RPC Website