Strafford Regional Planning Commission (SRPC)


SRPC is composed of eighteen communities including all thirteen municipalities in Strafford County, three communities in Rockingham County, and two communities in Carroll County. These communities are: Barrington, Brookfield, Dover, Durham, Farmington, Lee, Madbury, Middleton, Milton, New Durham, Newmarket, Northwood, Nottingham, Rochester, Rollinsford, Somersworth, Strafford, and Wakefield.

Included In Groups

Local Public Works Agencies
Regional Planning Commissions

Associated Inventory

Local Maintenance and Construction Vehicles
Local Parking Facility Security - Surveillance Systems
Local Parking Management Systems
Local DPW
SRPC Data Warehouse
SRPC Website