LIST OF COMMISSIONERS ROCKINGHAM PLANNING COMMISSION As of August 21, 2017

To contact a RPC Commissioner, please e-mail: commissioner@rpc-nh.org

TOWN	NAME	APPOINTMENT DATE	EXPIRATION DATE	SITTING COMMITTEES
Atkinson	Michael Turell	July 2010	April 2018	Executive (Treasurer); Bylaws Review; Communications
	Robert Clark	June 2013	April 2019	
Brentwood	Vacancy			
	Vacancy			
Danville	Non-member communit	V	•	
East Kington	Edward Warren	June 2008	March 2018	
	Vacancy			
Epping	Joe Foley	July 2015	July 2019	
	Vacancy	· ·	,	
Exeter	Gwen English	April 2001	April 2020	
	Julie Gilman	Selectmen's R		
	Langdon Plumer	October 2009	April 2020	Regional Impact
	Katherine Woolhouse, Alt.	February 2009	April 2020	Executive At-Large Member
Fremont	Roger Barham	May 2017	March 2021	
	Vacancy			
Greenland	Stephen Gerrato	March 2010	June 2019	
	Vacancy			
Hampstead	Susan Hastings	March 1975	April 2018	
	Alan Davis	April 2017	April 2021	
Hampton	Barbara Kravitz	June 2008	April 2019	Executive (Vice-Chairman); Regional Master Plan; Legislative (Chair); Bylaws Review; Strategic Planning
	Fran McMahon	May 2004	April 2019	
	Mark Olson	June 2008	April 2019	
	Ann Carnaby, Alt.	February 2014	March 2018	Communications
Hampton Falls	Richard McDermott	March 2006	April 2018	Executive At-Large Member; Strategic Planning
	Vacancy		7,011 2010	
Kensington	Peter Merrill	July 2012	April 2018	Executive, At-Large Member; Legislative
	Vacancy	5017 2012	7.011 2010	
Kingston				Executive (Past Chairman); Regional Impact (Chair); Regional Master
	Glenn Coppelman	April 1985	March 2019	Plan; Communications; Strategic Planning
	Peter Coffin	April 2015	April 2019	
New Castle	Michael McAndrew	July 2012	July 2020	Executive At-Large Member
	Vacancy			
Newfields	William Meserve	June 2005	May 2019	
	John Hayden	March 2012	March 2020	
Newington	Chris Cross	March 1996	June 2020	
	Denis Hebert	June 2016	June 2010	
Newton	Mary Allen	May 2013	April 2021	

	Jim Doggett	May 2013	April 2021			
North Hampton				Executive (Chairman); Regional Impact, Regional Master Plan; Bylaws		
	Phil Wilson	August 2008	August 2019	Review; Strategic Planning (Chair)		
	Dan Derby	April 2016	April 2019			
	Josh Jeffrey, Alt.	April 2016	April 2019			
Plaistow				Executive At-Large Member; Regional Master Plan (Chair); Legislative;		
	Tim Moore	January 2000	April 2020	Bylaws Review		
	Julian Kiszka	April 2017	April 2021			
	Steve Ranlett, Alt.	May 2017	May 2021			
Portsmouth	Jody Record	August 2017	August 2021			
	Rebecca Perkins	January 2016	January 2020			
	Josh Denton	January 2016	January 2020			
	Peter Britz, Alt.	August 2017	August 2021			
Raymond	Alissa Welch	February 2017	February 2021			
	Christina McCarthy	February 2017	February 2021	Regional Impact, Alternate		
	Gretchen Gott	February 2017	February 2021			
Rye	Thomas McCormick	May 2015	May 2019			
	Phil Winslow	July 2013	July 2017			
Salem	Non-member community					
Sandown	Mark Traeger	March 2009	March 2020	Executive At-Large Member; Legislative		
	Erik Dykeman	March 2016	March 2020			
Seabrook	Francis Chase	March 2009	April 2021	Executive At-Large Member; Regional Impact; Legislative		
	Don Hawkins	June 2010	June 2019	Regional Impact, Alternate		
	Michael Rabideau	April 2017	March 2021			
	Jason Janvrin	May 2011	April 2021			
South Hampton	James VanBokkelen	November 2012	November 2020	Legislative		
	Vacancy					
Stratham	Lucy Cushman	July 2015	July 2019	Executive At-Large Member		
	Leo Gagnon	September 2016	September 2020	Communications		