

156 Water Street, Exeter, NH 03833 Tel. 603-778-0885 ◆ Fax: 603-778-9183 email@rpc-nh.org ◆ www.rpc-nh.org

MEETING NOTICE AND AGENDA

NOMINATING COMMITTEE

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 3:30 p.m. RPC Conference Room 156 Water Street, Exeter, NH

Nominating Committee Membership for FY2018, appointed by Executive Committee vote on 02-28-18: Glenn Coppelman, Kingston; Barbara Kravitz(Chair), Hampton; Katherine Woolhouse, Exeter; Lucy Cushman, Stratham, Phil Wilson, No. Hampton (ex officio)

AGENDA

- 1. Minutes Nominating Committee March 28, 2018 MOTION REQUIRED (Attachment 1)
- 2. Finalize Proposed Slate of Officers and At-Large members for FY 2019 (Below)
- 3. Review nominations received for Hayden and/or Quinlan Awards
- 4. Next meeting
- 5. Adjourn

PROPOSED OFFICERS AND EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE FOR FISCAL YEAR 2018

Officers:

Chair Barbara Kravitz, Hampton

Vice Chair Richard McDermott, Hampton Falls

Treasurer Mike Turell, Atkinson

Secretary Glenn Coppelman, Kingston Past-Chair Phil Wilson, North Hampton

At-Large Members:

- 1. Francis Chase, Seabrook
- 2. Tim Moore, Plaistow
- 3. Michael McAndrew
- 4. Lucy Cushman
- 5. Katherine Woolhouse, Exeter
- 6. Peter Merrill, Kensington
- 7. Alan Davis, Hampstead
- 8. Christina McCarthy, Raymond