Phone: 603-778-0885
Fax: 603-778-9183

RPC Staff Phone and E-mail List

2018-01-12

Did you know that all RPC staff has a direct line? All staff phone numbers and e-mails are listed below and are available via our staff roster. Our main phone number will remain 603-778-0885.


Staff Member

Title

Phone Number

Email

Tim Roache

Executive Director

603-658-0518

troache@rpc-nh.org

Glenn Greenwood

Assistant Director

603-658-0516

ggreenwood@rpc-nh.org

Annette Pettengill

Business Manager

603-658-0517

apettengill@rpc-nh.org

David Walker

Transportation Program Manager

603-658-0514

dwalker@rpc-nh.org

Scott Bogle

Senior Transportation Planner

603-658-0515

sbogle@rpc-nh.org

Julie LaBranche

Senior Planner

603-658-0522

jlabranche@rpc-nh.org

Jennifer Rowden

Senior Planner

603-658-0521

jrowden@rpc-nh.org

Robert Pruyne

GIS Manager

603-658-0520

rpruyne@rpc-nh.org

Christian Matthews

Transportation/GIS Analyst

603-658-0523

cmatthews@rpc-nh.org

Glenn Coppelman

Consultant Planner

603-770-5355

gcoppelman@gmail.com

Theresa Walker

Consultant Environmental Planner

603-534-3913

theresawalker@comcast.net